6 + 9 =


Worldwide Timber Traders

OUR VISION

Our Vision is to search the global network for innovative, creative, user-friendly products to satisfy the expectations and demands of our valued customers, based on the concept of brand, quality and competitiveness in the local marketplace and the ability to grow the company to meet future demands.

“Worldwide Timber Traders started as a family business and now has over 80 employees working on our 10 acre premises”.

Our products have been specified and featured in prominent projects in Perth and Western Australia.

Perth Optus Stadium

Cockburn Arc

Fiona Stanley Hospital

Mirrabooka Government Office

Lakelands Shopping Center

WesFarmers Building

Emirates Perth Aiport

Curtin University

Crown Casino

MEET SOME OF OUR EXPERT TEAM

Carlo Santostefano

Carlo Santostefano

CEO

Phil Crawley

Phil Crawley

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

phil@wwtt.com.au

Max Burns

Max Burns

TIMBER MANAGER

Belinda Hovell

Belinda Hovell

VENEER MANAGER

belinda@wwtt.com.au

Wendy Robinson

Wendy Robinson

FABRICATION MANAGER

wendy@wwtt.com.au

Serge Guerini

Serge Guerini

TRUSS MANAGER

 Ruth Przybysz

Ruth Przybysz

COMMERCIAL SPEC.

ruth@wwtt.com.au

Chris Major

Chris Major

RESIDENTIAL SPEC.

chris@wwtt.com.au

Louie Montuolo

Louie Montuolo

EXTERNAL SALES

louie@wwtt.com.au

Phil Nethercott

Phil Nethercott

EXTERNAL SALES

phil.n@wwtt.com.au

Tim Monahan

Tim Monahan

EXTERNAL SALES

tim@wwtt.com.au

 James Santostefano

James Santostefano

EXTERNAL SALES

james@wwtt.com.au

Tina Valente

Tina Valente

PROJECT CO-ORDINATOR

tenders@wwtt.com.au

OUR HISTORY

To learn about our history, please view the Worldwide Timber Traders 50th Anniversary PDF booklet

Worldwide Timber Traders are a proud Western Australian owned and operated business supplying the building and construction industry. With over 5,500 innovative, decorative, functional and affordable products we have evolved from a green hardwood sawmiller supplying wholesale timber to becoming one of WA’s largest distributors and/or manufacturers of timber, plywood, veneers, cladding, decking, laminates, acoustic panels, structural timber, trusses and more..

Check out our huge range of timber products using the “Products” tab in the top navigation bar, or send us a message by filling in the form below!